Community Outreach

Journal Reviewer

  • 2022: Sustainable Computing: Informatics and Systems (SUSCOM), Applied Energy
  • 2021: IEEE Transactions on Parallel and Distributed Systems (TPDS)

Organzier and General Chair

Technical Program Committee Member


Graduate Students

Masters Students

Undergraduate Students

  • 2022: Anupama Seetharaman, Taisuke Miyamoto (UMass Amherst), and Lavina Ngo (Columbia University)
  • 2016: Hira Shahzad Sardar (LUMS, at Medtronic after MSCS - Dartmouth College) and Aneeq Ur Rehman (LUMS)
  • 2014: Faizan Hassan and Furqan Mehmood (NUCES-NU)